Welcome new users!

Forums Forums Guests Welcome new users!

This topic contains 6 replies, has 3 voices, and was last updated by  DIA DYNASTY 3 months, 2 weeks ago.

• Author

DIA DYNASTY
    Keymaster

Hello all you new users who have just joined Our Forum!

If you’d like, please make an introduction of yourself and why you’re here, as well as what you’re hopeful to glean from being here.

My name is Dia Dynasty (formerly Mistress Zhao) and I am a lifestyle and professional Dominant. I hope to share pervy ideas and imaginings and laughs with all of you, as well as enrich and elucidate any questions pertaining to bdsm in general. My focus in bdsm is transformation and healing. I also aim to connect with anyone who has an interest in the more spiritual/metaphysical aspects of bdsm.

If you’ve noticed any bugs while using this forum, please let us know with a brief message at lamaisondurouge@gmail.com

D O M I N A
    D I A
    D Y N A S T Y
    onlyfans.com/dominadynasty
    twitter.com/dominadynasty
    instagram/dia__dynasty

thimble
    Participant

Hi Dia Dynasty and everyone else,
    My name is Thimble and I’m a bottom and a fetishist. I’m very much into personal growth and see bdsm as a way to deeper, more spiritual connections, a way to heal through radical acceptance, and kinky fun.

I’m here to share ideas and get to know some of the community.

Thanks so much for putting this forum together Domina!

-Thimble

DIA DYNASTY
    Keymaster

Hi Thimble,

Welcome to the Forum.

Would you care to share some of your fetishes, and perhaps some of your favorite experiences with exploring those fetishes?

We’d love to hear your stories!

D O M I N A
    D I A
    D Y N A S T Y
    instagram/dia__dynasty

DIA DYNASTY
    Keymaster

I know there are many more new users here!
    You’re welcome to lurk, but we’d also love to hear from you. Don’t be shy!

D O M I N A
    D I A
    D Y N A S T Y
    instagram/dia__dynasty

thimble
    Participant

Sure Domina Dia,